Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Milk bottles

We went out this morning to help clean the holiday chalet for the next guests. In the afternoon I left The Boy playing on the computer whilst Mum and I went and did some shopping. It was grey, it was drizzly and it was windy.... no chance of a blip.

In the evening I had a play with her new toy, a remote flash. Whilst I don't have a hot shoe on my camera, I found that it could be triggered by my on camera flash. I am very jealous now and may consider one for my birthday list in a few months time.

At home we have milk bottles. I don't drink milk (intolerant) and The Boy's milk comes in plastic cartons. I forget that in bottles the milk runs down the edges and have narrowly avoided poisoning during tea making duties.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.