Day 1 for work in the New Year 2012

After a week long vacation... It was very difficult to go to work...
As I have mentioned in my earlier blips, cyclone thane is having a dramatic effect in Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh is having a slight glimpse of it..

As I roamed the open terrace... I saw a wonderful sight which I couldn't help but capture... (Nowadays I have more enthu due to my new CAM as well)

The sky was blue in one direction while dark clouds loomed in another and not to be left the Sun trying to shine from behind the clouds...

This building (which I have blipped so many times) was having a taste of all the tricks of nature...

The Sun was shining on one part of it.. While the shadow of the clouds were falling on another part of the building...

Loved it... Some minutes later this scene had vanished... Coz Sun had become victorious...

Vanity vanity all is vanity...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.