Thy Acrid Teardrop

By RadicalRadish

Best Friend

Since this is my 10th Blip I thought I'd introduce you to the man in my life. This is Danté and he's a very unwilling photographic subject. He'd rather try and eat the camera than look down the lens. It was only a few weeks ago that he was very unwell but now, thankfully, he's back to his normal naughty self. I'm not sure precisely how old he is as I adopted him from someone else but the vet thinks he's around 1yr.

Anyway, so now you've met him I shall endeavour to get some more Blips with him in them.


Today is another not great day for me but I've managed to get a few mundane things like the washing done. I never imagined that doing the washing would ever feel like such an enormous challenge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.