The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

A Mission

Evening All

"Good Evening Pappa G, Your Mission today should you choose to accept it is to blip a photo and post it"

Never noticed (or Realised) Ghost Protocol is 'Mission Impossible 4........OMG...... love these films...need to drop serious hints for the cinema whilst I'm off lol ;0)

We went to Asda today....shopping I know, but by now you must know the score....you need cake/coffe shop near shopping precincts/Big Stores.....I'm your man......Dobbie's Garden Centre next door to the one I was going to, do some mean home baking......."Of course we can go to Asda Dear!!!" ..."I'll just pop in here first........" ;0)

Mini G agreed with me......she doesn't take much convincing....I was carrying her lol !!!!!

Not sure what she was laughing at, Mamma G making her laugh !!! ;0)

Have a great evening .....this message will self destruct in 10....9....8.....7...

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.