Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

I need his hand. In order to stay sane and not loose my ground I honestly need those moments when he reading me and in silent just reach out his hand.

We are heading against our 21´s year together. Somehow our souls grown into one but in same time not. It´s hard to explain.

Thank you for your comments on my blip yesterday. I will try to blip everyday this year. Not for any other reason that it is pretty good to so easily go back and see what I did.

So, today has been a day in the signs of illness. Maxi had a stomach bug arguing with him yesterday and today me and Tommy had ache and feeling sick. I did some laundry and I just had some pie made of my mom. I SHOULD continue the laundry but I am out of energy so I guess i´ll wait till tomorrow.

Dear Annelie, remember this day coz your soulmate reached out his hand for a reason, do not forget.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.