My world in pictures!

By MichelleB

Goodbye 2011

Whilst visiting my parents for New Years Day lunch I was looking for some inspiration on something different to photograph. As my mum was taling about taking down the tree soon I spotted this very cute decoration and thought it was worth a shot.

My challenge set for myself after being inspired by a friend of mine is to do a 365 Day Photography Challenge where each day I will take a photograph of something happening in my life that day! I hope that this will encourage me to think outside the box a bit more and experiment. I am soon going to be taking a photography course which was bought as a gift for my birthday so I am excited to see what the professionals can teach me!

Hope you will enjoy seeing my 365 day challenge too.

Happy New Year to everyone and I hope 2012 brings you everything you wish for!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.