sTUARTarE

By stuartare

Nat - BS Feeble

First attempt at a skate in the New Year, hampered by the fact that the scooters have apparently bred and are more annoying and brain dead than before. Oh well. Soon saturation will be reached and their numbers will decline, leaving the lines open for us. Considering that this is the first time we've skated properly in a long time both Nat and Al pulled some tricks out of the bag, and to be honest this is one of my favourite skate shots that I've taken. I think its because of the lines the rail forms in the photo, and that I used some fill flash which made it stand out from the other shots I took today that weren't filled in. Anyways, feast your little eyeballs on Nathan's feeb-shred goodness.





For Nathan, With Love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.