My Social Media Adventure

By DanieljSmythe

2011?

So 2011 was a good year it started off at a low me just getting back from America and feeling like cra* tbh but then things started to get better.

I graduated university got my self a graduate job, went back to UVA following a mammoth dissertation effort which got the grade it deserved. I made my short return to rugby, had surgery for the first time. Made some cool new friends, went to Italy for the first time! Reunited with j! And it all seemed to go by in a blink of an eye and that was my 2011 not my best year but who can complain?

Bring on 2012 and all the unknowns that it brings with it ... the possibilities the adventures the mistakes and lessons learned bring on another great year, or maybe just one better than the last! I hope that 2012 brings challenges but also rewards for me, my family and friends!

Back to the usual blipness well nye was fun spent it mostly with my sister and her friends in tiger tiger leicester sq! I was also there with my mates but not really sure what happened to them tbh lets just say it was a messy night.

Quote of the year! Is big or small f*** them all, which although it has crude conatations, I have come to use it as a moto for many a situation. Normally as a mantra for overcoming obstacles.

Happy new year everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.