@LoveFollyFables

"No party is any fun unless seasoned with folly" - Desiderius Erasmus

For my 500th blip I had hoped to do something special but I didn't expect anything as fantastic as this. Today I had a shoot with @LoveFollyFables, two absolutley gorgeous singers/dancers/models who have formed an acoustic folk group. They had great personalities, they oozed confidence and it was a real pleasure to capture them across Hertfordshire. We've done a whole series of creative things during the day, and I have hundreds of RAW photos to go through edit and have fun with over the next week or so.

This shot however appealed straight to me, I feel it shows how much I've come since my first blip capture...

---
I'll link to the 12views "@LoveFollyFables" series once done and the full gallery will appear on their site (once built!). You can see a few shots (very quick edits) on my blipfolio. Hopefully we'll get in a few more shoots over this year, a lovely start to a creative partnership :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.