Dharma

By Bhodi

Number One

I have been cultivating a manly beard over yuletide to look like a proper photographer but in reality it made me look fat old and just a little smelly so today I shaved it off and posted my first blip. It was cold and windy today but the sun came out for just the briefest of moments to allow me to snap this. This is somewhere in the north of England and that's where I am too.
Doesn't the post holiday week suck? Jeremy Kyle is back on the TV and there's that Saints and Scroungers thing which I just don't understand. But that all pales into insignificance besides that Crabbies alcoholic ginger beer thing over the last week or so, duh duh duh duh duh duh duh duh... if anything were to make me roll my chubby bottom off the sofa and introduce Mr Baseball Bat to anybody in marketing called Tarquin it would be that.
My name is Michael and I am a Zen Buddhist.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.