Lizzy Clare

By LizzyClare

Fresh start...

Yes I am back.

I wasn't away that long really in the end. Sorry for the slightly over dramatic exit - I think I am what is best described as totally nuts, a complete drama queen, 'emotionally challenged'! ;-)

Anyway, the problems from before Christmas are now resolved...so here I am again :)

I thought a snowdrop was quite nice to represent a fresh start for a fresh year. I may not blip every day now; having missed so many days, that particular pressure is gone and all I want now is to enjoy being on blip....I did miss it and missed keeping up with you all...although I confess I have popped by now and again :)

Well...a belated happy new year to you all. I can quite definitely say, that I NEVER could have predicted or guessed in my wildest imaginings, all the things that 2011 brought my way.......so let us see what 2012 brings! :-D

XxX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.