Adda

By Adda

Forty two

this is my forty second blip here. thanks all for all the lovely comments in the past. and no, I dont get any balloon for this.
so...the question is "42nd blip is not a landmark by any standards. why the hell am I celebrating a 42nd blip?"
the answer - "why not???" (42 itself is an answer to the ultimate question, read below)
why should we look for a reason to celebrate, to be happy? cant we be happy just for the sake of it? so that's it. I hereby crown myself on my 42nd blip. :-)

was looking for some more facts of significance of this number. one that readily came to my mind was the "answer to ultimate question (life, the universe and everything)" - The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
some more "42" facts here.

have a great day blippers.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
P.S. - if you guys are wondering what those stray marks are, well...that's called laziness (I call it bliss). I used a demo version of the fractalius filter and it watermarked the entire image. I started removing them but after a while got tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.