Deep fried 365

Still here, I cant believe it really.
I?ve achieved what I started out to do which was to complete a whole year without a gap. So today?s blip is just a fun one to end the year

When I first started this blip I thought how hard can it be to take and post a picture a day, this is going to be soooooooo easy.

HOW WRONG

I?ve had good days
Bad days
Can?t be bothered days
Really can?t be bothered days
Uninspired days
Happy days
Sad days
Sunny days
Rainy days
Dark days
Wet days
Dry days

And days that I just wanted to give up altogether
Throughout it all what has kept me going is ALL OF YOU.

You have inspired me
Made me laugh
Made me cry
And been there throughout it all, giving me encouragement and support

I have seen so many things over the year, people, places, births, deaths, marriages and much much more, It?s been a privilage to share in your joys and sadness.

I thank you all for your time & for taking a interest in this one year of my life.
And the biggest thanx has to be to Joe & the team for your dedication to this brilliant site.

So where now?, the pressure is off to take and post daily so I may take it easy for a while. Or maybe not

That?s all so please now can I have my gold camera and balloon

Love
Jacky
Xx

Off to Liverpool later to see a band so will catch up later and tomorrow



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.