Just Netty

By netty

Luncheon anyone?

Well it was mine and OHs second wedding anniversary today. Even though we have been together for 12 years, it took us a while to be brave enough to take the plunge!

So we had lunch at Gidleigh Park, which won Sunday Times best over all restaurant 2011 and had Micheal Caines cooking my lunch! So if it was good enough for Barbra Steisand then it is good enough for me! And it didn't disappoint!

So this is a rare picture of me I don't like to be out there in the public to much, luckily it is a bit fuzzy!

Back to work tomorrow so looking forward to getting back to it! I am a routine kinda girl, and to shed those over eating pounds I have no doubt gained!

As this is my first blip of 2012, I wish you all joy, happiness, strength and love! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.