think big!

By ThinkBig

A long and varied day!

Cup of tea, gym visit and a lovingly cooked ham. My life IS Rock n Roll and I will not hear otherwise.

Anyway, choosing an image that is not dull or lazy is difficult - I am already finding that. Today I have been in the house all day except for a scoot to the gym and you wouldn't want my camera used there.

So, this was the process through my day - a welcome cup of tea, the retrieval of gym gear from under the bed and then cooking (and watching the football) this evening. I realise it's lazy but in my *real* life I cannot get out to shoot interesting things all the time. Something I regret but understand. Life, unfortunately, is not one long picture shooting outing!

Today I picked three, realised that is not in the spirit of the site so created one.

Let's see what tomorrow brings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.