Not a Good Day

We are traveling down south tomorrow to see family who are not well.
So I had to change my hair appointment to today - different hairstylist - and really could not do a good job of my fine hair!
Then I decided to go to a Shopping Mall to return some beads that broke on Xmas day while wearing them. R said to me before I left to be careful of little old ladies in the car park. I had just entered the car park and a little old grey haired lady backed in to me, and caused damage to my left front door!
Beads - I will probably get my money back on them once they contact the manufacturer.
After that there was no way I was in the mood for shopping, so back home and on the phone to the Insurance Co.
Then R was mowing the lawns and found this little bird out on the street. We could not find a nest, and there were no squaking mothers around.
Such a dear little bird so small - possible a dunnet - but I really do not know.
There was no way we could feed it or look after it, so I walked away and let R go and place it under a tree - knowing dam well that it will die!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.