Wednesday: Sunrise

I don't know what is going on with the weather this morning, but an absolute stunner of a sunrise this morning.......it only lasted for a few minutes so I was glad to have caught it (as I was putting the rubbish out).

Now, I have to thank you for being so incredibly patient with me.  Over the past few weeks, you have put up with me posting entries of cardboard boxes, camping stoves, envelopes and alcoholic beverages....none of which have been terribly exciting.  I promise that normal service will resume very soon - but, for the moment, domestic organisation seems to be taking over........

I am very excited today - you may recall my lovely friend, Rae, also seen here..  Well, she has been won over by the charms of blip (probably due to me going on about it ad nauseum).  You can find her here, if you would like to say hello in lovely blip fashion.

Track 4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.