The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

H A P P Y B U R F D A Y !!!!

Afternoon all

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME PAPPA G
H A A A A A A A P P Y BIRTHDAY TO ME !!!!

"Its my birthday and I'll do what I want to....do what I want......" at least till 5pm......then my work, for my birthday,have given me .....wait for it........... Nightshift !!!!! ;0)

They're just tooooooo kind lol ;0)

Off out for lunch........and cake, oh and lunch.....and maybe I'll get a cake to take to work for later lol !!! ;0)

Got some great cards, Handsome Boy made his own using my photo's...it was crackin !!! ;0)

Right....sorry....but that cake lunch is calling !!! ;0)

Enjoy all the links, a bit OTT, but what the hell.......21 again.....an a bit !!! hahahahaha!! ;0)

Have a great day

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.