The Photo Diary of Alison

By alisoncrawford

Score!

Second day in a row I went swimming at the lake! Yesterday Allen and I went and had a little picnic and played some chess that we didn't finish. Muamp. Today Pam, Andy, and I went to the lake and were even blessed by some rain. I get too much sun, but I love to be outside. The price I may pay: early wrinkles. But right now, I am not too worried about it. Maybe I should be though. At least I protect myself with spf 55. We also went on a short hike along the guadalupe where the water is like 60 degrees F. Downright bone-chilling and heart-stopping. It rained on us there too and it was very invigorating. I'm glad Andy in doing well. Hopefully he won't be subjected to alcohol, b/c he's trying to be clean and succeeding very well so far. He even got a job up in Austin already. Well played Andy Gomez, well played.
I don't know why I write my blips like my friend will be reading them, because more than likely they won't be. ah ha ha.

Oh, and this would be a particularly funny picture of Pamela. I like it; hopefully you do too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.