Curly Girly

By Lacadiah

They Tried To Make Her Play Some Softball She Said

Went to perhaps one of the most amusing events in my life. Drag Softball. Who would have thought it? My description can hardly do the event justice, but if you're in Columbus next year during Pride I highly reccomend attending. Some of my favorite member of one of the teams included Hannah Montana (Who periodically changed into Miley Ray Cyrus), Bunny Swan (from Madtv), Mary Catherine Gallagher (Superstar), the polygamist and his wives (all considered one player also included their babies) and Amy Winehouse. These men dressed and acted like these famous figures quite amazingly, and strutted their stuff (which wasn't really their stuff) on the field while playing softball. I am convinced God hates the gays because it poured for the 100th time and I mean poured during the game. However maybe he loves them after all, because the boozed up players and crazy announcers still made the game hilarious. The Amy Winehouse look alike was very on top of her character, even double fisting while catching for the pitcher. Perhaps one of the craziest things she did was climb the backstop during the game. Not sure why. Drugs and alcohol do that to you I guess. She should have gone to rehab.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.