Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Trainer time

Today brought my italian Gianni Motta titanium road bike inside from the storage room and set the Cycleops Super Magneto Pro trainer up to the living room. It does fit even the room feels a bit crowded now. Oh well, luckily the christmas tree is going to be soon gone gone gone and then things will settle down bit better.

Today evening also did some packing as tomorrow will be heading to the northern Sweden to a offpiste oriented ski resort called Kittelfjäll. The snow reports look like million bucks as just recently they have been hit that huge storm that hammered also GB lately. They have now 122cm of new pow snow according to their stats, so I guess will take my fat rocker skis with me and do mostly lift served skiing :D

Hopefully will get some nice pics there.

PS: Also did a one hour trainer ride today. Just as dull and swetty task as I remembered from previous winter season. Blaah..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.