Jack James

By JackJames

Sparks

Had a nice Spanish day - listened to Radio National de España for a while and some new Spanish music - have a listen to Odio París if you get a chance.

Went on a huge mountainbike trek with Freddie - was so muddy we both came off too many times to count, and Fred ended up taking a slide on his front for a few meters downhill. Would have been awesome to have a helmet cam, and could have used a frame for the blip, but I was having too much fun to stop and take a photo.

So, lacking an action shot, a still life - I had this idea when I was doing A2 photography, but didn't have a suitable project to put it in. It ended up somewhere in my notebook.

May bring this idea out more when I'm looking at a late night with no blip!

Now back to Revolutionary road and my Disaronno.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.