Paddy's Journal

By pskillen

4/366 - An updated "All My Camera Stuff"

Posted one of these before here, and I thought it was time for an update.

Pride of place is obviously the 7D in the middle, followed by the two lenses with hoods (EF-S 17-85 and EF 70-200mm f/4.0 L), also the nice dual-screen setup I have for processing.

There seems like a lot less stuff since the last time. This is really only the stuff I've used recently (since moving back to N. Ireland). There's more, lots more. If I get time during the day I'll do the full setup (including setting up all the lighting).

How does this compare to everyone else's kit? Does anyone notice anything I'm missing that would make life easier? Or wonder why the hell I have some of this mad stuff?

Talking about time, I nearly didn't make today's deadline for the 366! It's going to be hard to take one good photo a day, especially now that I'm a working boy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.