fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Honesty

I've blipped this a few times at differing stages...now they are very silvery when outside. I brought them inside due to blustery and down right dreadful rainy weather here today. I rather liked the effects on them under artificial lighting inside too.

My commenting is sporadic as I'm back to work and seem to have a lot less energy. Also right off the bat a wee little scholar came aboard hacking and coughing something fierce today. I so fear I'll catch his germs and so will other kids. He should have been kept home. If he comes aboard and repeats his coughing I'm going to go into the office and let them know I feel this is unsafe.
My rant for today.

Looks like Friday we may see some better weather so I'm hopeful:) Also the hooligans could use a good romp outside and are beginning to drive each other crazy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.