Every day is an adventure

By SJRKG1999

I like big butts and I cannot lie .....

Woke with a wicked headache. As I'm out of routine I've not been taken my meds, so major sinus headache. Run out of my prescription as well. DOH!

Weather was still nasty, but kids wanted to go swimming so we dropped them off and went over to my parents house to survey the damage. Lost a few roof tiles and all the bins had blown open and all the rubbish was everywhere, so J and I helped with the cleanup.

Popped up to the Centre but alot of that was closed off due to roof problems also.

Home and an evening of clearing K's room. Aaaahhhhh, then playing on the Wii, here is great niece N, they had made a play about Sweeney Todd and this was the costume required to play one of the parts. Very funny!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.