The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Go Away Cold!

This cold is not getting any better! But I am now trying a new remedy. Kan Jang is a Swedish herbal product that has been recommended to me, so when I had to take the boys out for some exercise, I stopped by the pharmacy and got some. Fingers crossed that it will work miracles!

Yesterday I took the boys to a big field and let them run. Today I tried another strategy to get them tired without me having to do much. I took them to the lake and let them play in the water. They had a fantastic time and are all settled and peacefully asleep now. Wonderful - that means that I can sleep too.

I didn't sleep very well last night. I kept waking up because I was hot or cold or aching... and I had a horrible nightmare. I dreamt that Whisper ran off, was hit by a car and died. It took some time after I woke up, before I realized it was just a bad dream. My beautiful Whisper - how dreadful if anything like that should ever happen to him.

Hope you are all sneezing a lot less than I am... Achooo!
Emmy & the Hazyland boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.