Glimpses of Bdays

By BeGlimpses

Early morning meeting

Stockholm is awakening and guarded by horse already!

Church clock shows five to eight, another fifteen minutes to the office.
This is earlier than usual, it's still dark outside and I am going to meet a new potential boss, a collegue from HR and my current boss. We discussed me going to another company within the big company. Trying to figure out whether I would like it or not, but it's difficult. It's so much about the collegues in the team, so I'll just have to see.

Holiday tomorrow and half working day today. Snow!

Couldn't help but stopping at the licorice shop. My no-sugar period should start again after Christmas, but we (me and my voices inside :) decided to postpone until all the holidays are ended. And which are "all" ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.