teenageyears

By siannmaison

A Late Christmas Gift

Today i met up with my friend Abby, she gave my my Christmas gift today! We went to the Asda cafe for lunch because we are posh;) I was swinging my present back and forth and putting it up high trying to show everyone in Asda how cool i was to have a Christmas gift to open on the 5th of January!!
We then went to her house and watched boarder Force UK in 3D! Her family has a LG 3D T.V i'm waayy jealous!!!
After we got bored of Border force we put on CBBC and ended up watching Aurther and Scooby-doo.
One minute were all grown-up & mature, the next minute were 6 year olds!!
Abby's now away to have tea with her Grampa and go to his '60's club.'
And i'm munching on sweets and watching T.V
Nothing Changes;);)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.