Starry Eyed Surprise

By bellerock

Gaming

Day 2 back at work and still feeling quite chipper...very odd but long may it last.

I think Claire has returned to school much more settled. Perhaps the medication is starting to have a positive effect on her mood which is great. Maybe she'll start to feel more settled now.

Part of her Christmas arrived in the post today. She does love her gaming and this was the long awaited retro GameCube game that can now be played using the wii.

Don't ask, I have no idea how that works, I just hand the money over.

Now that Claire seems more settled, my thoughts are turning to sorting out my next career move. Time to do a bit of research on what's on offer course wise in Somerset and see what looks interesting and useful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.