Gargoyle

I'm all of a muddle. Not only am I still in a Christmas time warp where every day seems like Sunday, but I am experimenting with technology.

Lovely Leigh my fabby sister in law gave me her old iPhone. One cheapy sim card later and I am now down with the kids, hip, trendy and generally in touch with the modern world. Only problem is the biological interface, as I haven't quite figured out how to use it, or how to blip on the move. So this is actually Thursdays pic taken at a dodgy Tudor themed tourist attraction in Stratford. And Thursday's photo should be dated as Wednesday's... Oh well I'll be back to reality and broadband land all too soon and normal service shall resume.

I shall also have a big catch up on journals and comment fest once I get back home x c

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.