Cats eyes

Best viewed cats eyes large

Every single thing outside was being slammed by the wind, not a day for outdoor photography, although the sun put in appearances, it just wasn't good enough. So I thought indoor shot... the cat had come in, well, he was blown in, but even he wouldn't stay still & the light was appalling... but it was either him or another Little Larry...

But you can't complain to me that I'm always blipping Charlie Cat anymore, because I'm not & if I get another collective blip comment from a blipper linking me with ALL the other cat blips today, I'm going to stick them on the roof tonight & let them be buffeted by the wind, just to show them how difficult it is to take photos in these conditions LOL

Though I did manage to step outside & be blown to the bench to see Little Larry:

You are my sunshine

I hope everyone has had a peaceful day today & sheltered from that nasty blowing natural thing outside... although I'm beginning to wonder if it's indeed natural. Ever since they built the massive eyesore of a wind farm above Barnstaple (it doesn't work, it will never work), I swear the wind has picked up.... lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.