Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Recognise it?

I know it's been shot manymanymany times.
I know it's been shot by Clicky.
So I did a search ''Tagged 'Ullswater' by Desperately seeking''.
I found it, hidden 'mongst about 3 doz with ''Ullswater'' in the tags.

I reckon Clicky scores over ''lakescottageholidays'': much more atmospheric.

Reason:- Miserable, piss-poor day, forced over the doorstep by watch batteries and a chiropractor. - Hence it was the only shot of the day, which I've been meaning to do for some time as it just has to be close to the most shot scene in Lakeland.

BTW. I doubt they let it as a holiday cottage.

Cat out of bag..... We had a great meal last night @ North Lakes hotel to celebrate her Birthday. Clue - - - It has a zero in it and she's rapidly heading to join us wrinklies

;¬))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.