Nothing and Everything

By Gabe

Obsessive Collection Disorder

Firstly, I'd like to point out that I realize how ridiculous this is...

As I have for the most of my 2 weeks off work, I spent the day in the house. In fact it wasn't until I found out that a someone was coming to view the tomorrow afternoon that I did anything at all. At the same time, I was told that I'd be painting the kitchen tonight as well. It's not a big job mind you as it's only big enough for 1 and a half people to be in comfortably. But there were a few things to be moved first.

That brings me to the blip. On the cupboards in said kitchen is my beer bottle collection. (Again I realize how ridiculous this is.) This isn't a students collection of scuzzy cans stacked to the ceiling either. No sir. No duplicates, and everyone of them clean.

Also, I'd like to point out that I am an advocate for drinking in moderation. (No really) All beverages were enjoyed responsibly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.