All you need is love

By pascolicious

Drive my car

Well, the insurance company said they refuse to pay to fix my car which is a real bummer because my car is worth $3000 more than the amount to fix the damages but whatever--if the insurance company would rather pay me that than the cost to fix it, fine. I'll just be in debt for an insane amount of time due to having to buy another new car.

Regardless, I went over to the lot to take everything out of my car. Took some more pictures--now of the damage under the hood (damage to the battery, a/c stuff, radiator, some other crap I have no clue what it is but there was a lot).

There were tons of cool things back there.. like this old, run-down Porsche.
And this front half of a car.. and not even the whole half since it ended right where the engine would be starting.
There was even a pile of bumpers.


That's that. Bye bye car :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.