Maid in Cornwall

By curlycarrie

Cornish Sea Frog

Headed down to the beach this morning to get my shot for the challenge (from a low angle - far less perilous than yesterday!) complete with tesco carrier bag designer kneeling mat. It was so nice to be back on the beach, the sun even made a brief appearance. I was lucky enough to spot this rare sea frog and managed to get a shot of it (from a low angle of course) before it hopped off back to the sea. You don't normally find them until much later in the year so it was a real treat.
I'm in a state of great excitement, friends are coming down today and it's been ages since I've seen them. They're coming round this evening to help me cope with the trauma of Bella's birthday sleepover, then tomorrow she's being shipped off to the grandparents for the night so we can have some proper grown up time!! Can't wait :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.