Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Blip Bloomer?

'Those who dwell among the beauties and mysteries of the earth are never alone or weary of life'

I cant work out if this is good or not but I wanted to try out my new tripod and it was raining and I DID have a hungry dog pestering me so I had to be quick!

I know im mad but the two guys in a tent on the moor whom I came across this evening are even testing my strangeness. I am secretly a bit jealous actually. If it weren't raining and blowing a gale I might have asked if I could join them!

I got a lovely letter from my sister today which is a bit strange because she received a letter from me today too. I of course mentioned blip and how its taking over my thoughts and dreams (I had another dream last night about some strange statues appearing on the moor which I couldn't take a photo of because of the mist and I was getting so angry because I couldn't blip them!)....anyway where was I? Ah yes Blip/sister?..erm?nope I've lost my train of thought. Time for dinner I think

Have a lovely weekend, I think I'm going to visit a nature reserve (weather permitting) for the first time in my life. I want a nice birdie shot

And that's todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.