Mrs Unremarkable

By MrsUnremarkable

Sunburst

Returned home a day early as the forecast for tomorrow was stormy & there is a doubt that the ferry would be sailing. There was the most fantastic sunrise during the crossing & I braved the chilly temperature on the top deck to take loads of photos, only to find that my camera was on the wrong setting & they are all blurred!

This sunburst was taken from Keiss beach. I took photos & the husband walked the dogs. Whilst listening to the radio I learned that this week is a very busy one for divorce lawyers, even my other half was particularly irritating today!

Anyway, home now. Everything still in one piece after various stop overs from sons & friends. However, there is a worrying smell that takes me back to a certain bar in Amsterdam. I will have to investigate further!

No internet connection for most of yesterday, hence no comments & another missed posting - however that is more down to rubbish photograpy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.