Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

It's flowering!

Don't know about anyone else, but I'm exhausted! Only a 4 day week too, next week might be a struggle.

Quite a good day at work though, managed to keep my email inbox under control, finally down to 92% capacity - hasn't been that low for ages. Also got a report which had been stressing me out finished and off my desk - got a quick response back which was a bit more positive than I thought it might be. Haven't won that particular battle yet, but stage 1 complete. Battle recommences next week.

Needed a blip when I got home - and amazingly, my little pot of hyacinths have come out in flower today, great timing. Gorgeous colour too. They are a bit behind the ones I had last year, I blipped them here on 30 December when they were much bigger.

I'll try and catch up with my backlog of commenting tomorrow, tried to do some earlier today on my phone but the blip app was playing up again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.