366 Days of 2012

By BuddhaKitty

Odd Kitty

Didn't really take a picture of anything today. I lost my camera at some point today as well.

These 2 pictures are of our 8 year old cat, Newsense. I actually took these about 2 days ago. I used these considering I don't know where my camera is. I collaged them together using Picnik. I wish I would've have done this with my previous entry.

Today was a long day. I went to MCC to turn in my application for the Spring semester. Then went to 4 different hotels...it's like nobody wants me to work for them or something. It's ridiculous. Then went to the gym, lost the hair-tie I had and ended up just going home. I got worked up because I couldn't find my camera and had my makeup and hair perfect and wanted to take pictures before it got dark.

Hopefully I'll be able to find my camera tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.