GranMa Tulip Blips

By GranMaTulip

Spaghetti con gamberetti e rucola...

..pasta with prawns and rocket to you and me!

A quick tea tonight as I'm also making Heston's chilli con carne to take away with me tomorrow! I'm off to Wales with a friend for a girlie catch up so thought she could be my guinea pig the first to taste this wonderful masterpiece of a dish! Hestons says that by adding the spiced butter to the chilli just before you serve it will make it rich and unctuous....oooh I love that word 'unctuous'... I hope she loves it too - (the chilli not the word)....if she survives, I have promised to cook it again for friends when I get home...keep yer fingers crossed!!

Will probably have to back blip and catch up on commenting on Monday night but will be taking photo while I'm away... have a good one blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.