Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

Onwards : Blip 1001

- Backblip -

A thousand and one thanks to everyone who dropped by my journal yesterday on my 1000th Blipday. Quite overwhelming actually, as I have had more than 1000 views in the last 24 hours. I hope to catch up with you all soon, but we have visitors this weekend, so Blip is "on hold".

Onwards, through the park gates and up the path to find my next entry. Pouring with rain, which you can see here, and the circle upper right which I thought was a raindrop on the lens, is in fact the blur of a street light in the distance.

The roofer came to inspect our damage. Just as well we have the curved ridge tile intact, as he tells us they are currently unobtainable in Scotland due to the demand right now.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.