Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Shutter Chimps Avaition Photo Shoot

Today I met with a small group of crazy photographers who I had got to know over the last few weeks. i decided to bite the bullet and meet up with them on one of their shoots. It was to an aviation musuem at East Kirkby near Coningsby in Lincolnshire, it was a great place especially for lines and abstracts and details. This is inside the cockpit of one of the planes. I'm kicking myself though as there were times the light was low and I could have done with a tripod. I don't think it will be the last time I go there.

The best bit about this trip was being able to meet with like minded people, in the Naafi before we went out to shoot she sounded like a right geeky lot. We all agreed it would be a great place to organise a model shoot with models in vintage clothing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.