Adam's Images

By ajt

Decorations Back In Their Box

Today was dull chores. I had to put all the Christmas stuff in the loft. I took lots of pictures as I was putting things away but this is the best blip I think. I rather like the pattern and reflected camera on each bauble.

After lunch I freecycled two fence panels away. One was okay the other was for parts. The woman who took them away was happy and I like to think that someone else could make use of them rather than us breaking them up for the council tip.

After that I spent an hour or so sewing the back of the ironing board cover so it's properly held in tension and can actually be used. These "one size fits none" replacement covers aren't much use unless you put them in even tension.

The rest of the Christmas decorations pictures will go up on Google Picasa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.