A moment in time...

By shellyd

Through a lens of sorts

After taking a quick dip in the pool with the boys. Yes, I'm a wimp - I dried myself and played around with the camera for a bit and came out with this.

I place the camera at the same level as the goggles and just aimed the lens in the direction I thought it needed to be, focused on whatever it would focus on and clicked away. This was one of the more fun results.

Another scorching hot day here today. No late afternoon storm to cool us down although we did hear some rumbles (thunder) in the distance.

Whiteboard of BOSSINESS clears and then gains more To Do's - seems it is never ending.

A week and a half left before the boys are back at school. Next week will be all about getting back into routine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.