Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

Ladder Rafters

Happy to see Saturday... and I went in to work this morning. Usually I don't have to work any weekends, but January is the one time of the year I need to have things done a bit earlier. (I left work yesterday feeling bad, so today at work I did what I had planned to do yesterday) Which I got done..hooray for me...

I do like the inside of this old shed. (not the outside though). This is the framing of the top of the shed, not a ladder. That's about the only title I could come up with... It's an open shed so I'm always a little cautious when I go in, in case I disturb a skunk or raccoon that may have taken up residence :D

And we're back to warm temperatures now, I actually had to turn the heat off in the car today and open the air vents... A January thaw for nothing that is frozen :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.