Me & my mobile

By GMP

Think I should be a werewolf!

Tonight it's a full moon and all though the wind not as strong as it has been the clouds are flying by.
Today I had no inspiration (except for the biggest carrot I have ever seen trying to be eaten by Morven) but pictures I took didn't really turn out well.
Tonight been sitting in the field waiting for the nice little kids to come back & finish the job of destroying a fence but sadly they didn't!
Not even the foxes tonight & I will probably come down tomorrow to find the fence wrecked again.
Will be glad when they all go back to school :(.
So due to lack of inspiration I took a picture tonight of the moon.
It seems to have a calming effect (either that or knackered from fixing the fence.
Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.