Life at 88mph

By neet

Day 8: A bad habit

I had to think way to hard about this one. My first idea was chocolate. Then shoes (although looking at my collection I'm not as bad as I thought). Then bags (I used to have loads but whittled my collection down to a handful of nice ones). Then I thought I'd track down a horse because I nag too much (but then thought that maybe because of Mr's bad habits).

So I asked the Mr and he wasn't very helpful.
Apparently I don't really have any bad habits.
I told him he was blinded by love.
He said he was blinded by anger when he realised I don't really have any bad habits.

So, back to chocolate then! (I think this may be a recurring theme today)

Thanks for all the great comments and hearts yesterday. All that spilt milk was worth it!

Tomorrow: Someone you love

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.