MM

Funny how, while blipfoto isn't about numbers, you can't help noticing them.

When I posted my first blip, it represented just 0.006% of my life. Given that I'd been kicking about the planet for 16,211 days at that point, this was hardly surprising.

Now, 1,999 days later, I find that over 10% of my life (10.98297638660077% to be overly precise) has been blipped.

That might not look much measured out in M&Ms, but there's a lot of moments I'd have forgotten if not for blip. There are loads of brilliant photographs and words I wouldn't have seen. And some excellent people I probably wouldn't have got to know (either virtually or in the flesh).

After taking the picture, I gave the boys the M&Ms. With some things, once you start it's impossible to stop.



EDIT:

Later on, while Matt was at his mate Jack's house, we headed to North Berwick for some fresh air. Went up Castle Hill for the first time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.