As She Sees It

By AsSheSeesIt

Huh? #3

So I got you yesterday, it was the trigger from my bottle of glass cleaner. Was it my ability to mask or just the crappy resolution of the shot? This one might be a bit easier. The dead bug is an added bonus and not part of the guessing.

My dad went to a funeral yesterday for a lady who was 91 years old. She was my grandmother's cousin and I had met her on a number of occasions through the years. Dad said the funeral was one of the few he has ever been to where almost no one cried. It is hard to be sad when a wonderful woman, who has lived a full and happy life, goes quietly into that good night at such an advanced age, we all hope to be that lucky.

I almost blipped the two inch gash on my right hand but it is a bit ugly. I was boxing with my kitty last night and he was doing really well until he let a claw out. We usually manage to keep the clawing to a minimum but he got a bit over zealous. Oh well, it will heal and my days as a hand model are over.

Happy Blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.