Optic Nerve

By BillFroog

A peaceful beginning

Thanks to Helen, I decided to make a commitment to blipfoto (although I haven't yet fully come to terms with it's phonetic-imposter spelling, that will probably annoy in the long term) Nice idea /regime though and hoping my boring urban existence (and thus, boring urban pictures) will do my joining justice.

The Peace lily is from Sandy some years ago (Rose Cottage). Still hasn't died on me yet - in fact it seems to be surviving remarkably well - and was a brilliant standby once I'd signed up, to grab an initial snap during the dark hours of the first signup day.

Peace

"When we remember we are all mad, the mysteries disappear and life stands explained."
"If you don't read the newspaper you are uninformed, if you do read the newspaper you are misinformed!"
Mark Twain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.